Functional (neurotic and somatoform) disorders

Functional (neurotic and somatoform) disorders

Various neuroses, neurosis-like (psychosomatic) disorders, including stammering, typhoid disorders, enuresis, encophoresis, obsessive fears, bad habits, cheilomania, onyphagia, etc.
One of the more common chronic diseases are all kinds of neuroses. According to some researchers, this is a characteristic disease of our time, inextricably linked with the development of civilization and technology.
According to WHO, the incidence of neurosis in the world over the past 65 years has increased by more than 20 times. The data of statistical studies of neuroses show not only the great medical, but also the socio-economic significance of this problem: the incidence of neuroses reaches 20-30%, and in some, especially predisposed to this malaise, to 80-90%. This frequency of development of neuroses is characteristic, for example, for seamen, telephone operators, trade workers, people living in megacities.

The correct diagnosis is of great importance in this matter. It is known that after each visit of specialists in the psyche of the patient there remains a heavy trace from the medical terms that have been heard. As a result, to all other ailments, the iatrogenic disease can be added, which manifests itself as a reaction to misconceptions of the medical workers. In addition to this – an unfavorable background from false notions about psychiatrists. That is why in each case there is an individual complex approach, protecting the patient from psychotraumatic factors. The treatment process helps to unlock the potential of living cells of the central nervous system, which assume the functions of dead cells.

The main principle of our rehabilitation measures consists in the purposeful, systematic and consistent creation of conditions for the activation of the central nervous system (CNS) and the body as a whole, both consciously and unconsciously, in order to compensate for the lost functions, psychomotor and psychophysical processes of the central nervous system, as well as the restoration and harmonization of the human bio- and psycho-environment.
The methods used are based on an improved model of communication and behavior, its optimization in the social micro- and macro environments, which allows the patient to more easily overcome negative endo- and exogenous factors, as well as negative (own and social) experiences and conflicts.

Функциональные (невротические и соматоформные) расстройства

Функциональные (невротические и соматоформные) расстройства

Различные неврозы, неврозоподобные (психосоматические) расстройства, в том числе заикание, тикозные расстройства, энурез, энкопорез, навязчивые страхи, вредные привычки, хейломания, онигофагия и др.
Одним из более распространенных хронических заболеваний являются разного вида неврозы. По мнению некоторых исследователей, это характерная болезнь нашего времени, неразрывно связанная с развитием цивилизации и техники.
По данным ВОЗ, заболеваемость неврозами в мире за последние 65 лет возросла более, чем в 20 раз. Данные статистических исследований неврозов свидетельствуют не только о большой медицинской, но и социально-экономической значимости этой проблемы: заболеваемость неврозами достигает 20—30%, а в некоторых, особенно предрасположенных к этому недугу средах — до 80—90%. Такая частота развития неврозов характерна, например, для моряков, телефонисток, работников торговли, людей, проживающих в мегаполисах.

Огромную важность в этом вопросе имеет правильная постановка диагноза. Известно, что после каждого посещения специалистов в психике больного остается тяжелый след от услышанных врачебных терминов. В результате, ко всем прочим недугам, может добавиться ятрогенное заболевание, проявляющееся как реакция на неправильно истолкованные больным слова медработников. Вдобавок к этому — неблагоприятный фон из ложных представлений о врачах-психиатрах. Именно поэтому в каждом случае имеет место индивидуальный комплексный подход, ограждающий пациента от психотравмирующих факторов. Процесс лечения способствует раскрытию потенциала живых клеток центральной нервной системы, которые принимают на себя функции отмерших клеток.

Главный принцип наших реабилитационных мероприятий состоит в целенаправленном, систематическим и последовательном создании условий для активизации деятельности центральной нервной системы (ЦНС) и организма в целом, как на сознательном, так и на бессознательном уровнях, с целью компенсации утраченных функций, психомоторных и психофизических процессов ЦНС, а также восстановления и гармонизации био- и психосреды человека.
Используемые методики базируются на усовершенствованной модели коммуникации и поведения, ее оптимизации в социальной микро- и макросредах, что позволяет больному легче преодолеть отрицательные эндо- и экзогенные факторы, а также негативные (собственные и социальные) переживания и конфликты.