About our director

Vagif Mammedovich Rakhmanov

Academician of the Academy of Sciences of Higher Education of Ukraine,
Academician of the European Academy of Natural Sciences,
professor, doctor of medical sciences,
Professor of the International Personnel Academy,
member of the European Association of Psychotherapists,
Honored Doctor of Ukraine,
Honored innovator of Ukraine,
scientific consultant of the department of hearing rehabilitation of the Institute of Otolaryngology of Ukraine,
director of the branch of psychoanalysts of Ukraine,
the head of the Ukrainian Center for Psychotherapeutic Rehabilitation,
director of the Institute of Child and Family Psychiatry, Psychotherapy, Psychology, Medical and Psychosocial Rehabilitation

Biography

Since August 1979 he has been working in the Dnipropetrovsk Psychoneurological Hospital as a psychiatrist (psychotherapist) at the invitation of Dnepropetrovsk Regional Health Department. He received training in psychotherapy, psychiatry (child and adult), acupuncture, physiotherapy, audiology, audiology. The doctor of the highest category in childhood and adult psychiatry.

At the beginning of his career in the hospital he worked in the department of neuroses, treated patients with neurotic and somatoform disorders, as well as outpatient treatment of patients with organic and functional impairments, in particular sensorineural hearing impairment, autism, autistic circle disorders, infantile cerebral paralysis, anorexia and etc., in the psychotherapeutic surdologic office organized for the first time in the country.

Constantly introduces and develops new methods of treating patients with functional and organic pathologies.

The Scientific Medical Council of the Ministry of Health of the USSR – 1982, the problem scientific and technical commission of the Kiev Research Institute of Otolaryngology (1981, 1982, 1984, 1985), the Institute of General and Pedagogical Psychology of the Academy of Pedagogical Sciences of the USSR – 1982, Dnepropetrovsk Medical Institute, Ukrainian Institute for Advanced Training of Physicians, Research Institute of Psychiatry. VM Bekhterev and others approved the method developed by him and recommended it for wide application.

Since 1983, together with the Research Institute for Preschool Education of the Academy of Pedagogical Sciences of the USSR, a dynamic observation of a group of patients with sensorineural defects in the hearing organ has been carried out. This method of treatment is approved by the same institute and recommended for use.

From 1986 to 2016 he works as the head of the newly formed psychotherapeutic surdologic department No. 42 of the Dnepropetrovsk Regional Clinical Psychiatric Hospital.

In 1986 and 1989, 1990, 1991, on the instructions of the Ministry of Health of the USSR, the Central Department of Treatment and Prevention of the developed psychotherapeutic method published 4 methodical recommendations.

For active participation in the development and promotion of new methods of diagnosis and treatment of hearing defects (1984), the Presidium of the Ukrainian Republican Board of the All-Union Scientific and Technical Society awarded him with the Certificate of Honor.

In 1985 for the developed complex of psychophysiological psychophysical methods of treatment of sick children with disabilities, incl. with a sensorineural hearing defect, autism, an autistic circle of disorders, etc., was awarded a first degree diploma and was awarded the title of Laureate of LKMU and URSNTT. In 1986, at the Republican competition for the best invention in the field of medicine, biology and medical technology, created by young scientists during the years of the Ninth Five-Year Plan (1981-1985), his inventions were awarded a prize. He repeatedly took first place at the regional competitions for the best rationalization proposals in the field of medicine.

Taking into account the positive results of the treatment, by decision No. 10.0210-161 of 16.04.86, the Ministry of Health of the USSR permitted the opening of a regional psychotherapeutic surdologic center on the basis of the regional psycho-neurological hospital for 60 beds with a polyclinic method. Since the opening of the center in October 1986. M. Rakhmanov was appointed its head. Since 1989 the center has received the status of the Republican Scientific and Practical Center. Such a center is the first in the country and abroad.

In 1989, for the development of new non-pharmacological psychosocial methods of rehabilitation of patients with disabilities and functional disorders, he was awarded a gold medal of the Exhibition of Economic Achievements of the USSR.

In 1989 he defended his thesis at the Research Institute. V.M. Bekhterev (St. Petersburg).

In 1991 he was awarded the title of Honored Rationalizer of Ukraine.

In 1992 he defended his doctoral dissertation in the Institute of Psychiatry. VM Bekhtereva (St. Petersburg).

In 2009 – a second defense of a doctoral dissertation (nostrification) in the Institute of Social, Forensic Psychiatry and Narcology of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine.

In 1999 – Member of the European Association of Psychotherapists.

In 2001 for the development of methods for assisting patients with severe organic pathology of the central nervous system, the Presidium of the International Personnel Academy was awarded the title of Honorary Professor.

Since 24.07.2002, by order of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine No. 285, the center has been renamed the “Ukrainian Center for Psychotherapeutic Rehabilitation”, the director of which was Rakhmanov VM.
For the development of non-drug therapy is a laureate of the Central Committee of the LCYU of Ukraine and URSNTO (1985), awarded the Order of NI. Pirogova (2009), in the year of 2009. – a medal to them. GV Leibniz, who is awarded the homeopathic association of Germany; Order of Yaroslav the Wise (2009), honorary diplomas of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk Regional State Administration and others.

In 2011 he was awarded the Order of St. Sophia, I st. with the presentation of a diploma and a memorable statuette.
Committee nomination them. Socrates introduced Professor Rakhmanov VM to the honorary award “The Name in Science”. On July 12, 2012 he became the owner of the honorary title “The Name in Science” with the award of the diploma and the sign “For Contribution to the World Science” on the Blue Ribbon (Dublin). The name of Professor Rakhmanov VM is included in the World Register of Outstanding Scientists of the World.
Also in 2012. received the “For the Health of the Nation” award and the “For a Significant Contribution to the Development of Ukraine’s Healthcare Image” of the Supreme Council of Ukraine and the National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine.

2013 was marked in many years of medical and scientific practice by recognition at the state level – awarded the title of Honored Doctor of Ukraine.
2013 – awarded the “Star of the Patriot of Ukraine” for the demonstrated patriotism and impeccable service to Ukraine.

2014 – a letter of gratitude from the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine Committee on Health Care and awarding the medal “For the significant personal contribution to the establishment and development of the health care system in Ukraine, the long and dedicated service to the chosen cause, professionalism, high skill, vivid scientific and practical achievements, responsiveness and love of people. ”

2014 – The Academy of Sciences of Higher Education of Ukraine honors the name of M.M. Ostrogradsky.

2015 – for his contribution to the development of higher education in Ukraine, he was awarded the St. Vladimir Prize.

2016 – awarded the jubilee sign of the Order “Velika Ukraina. 25 років незалежності ».
2016 – awarded with the diploma and medal “MAHMUD KASQARI-1000”, Azerbaijan
2016 – Diploma of the EMA “Best Medical Practice”
2016 – Diploma of Academician of the International Academy of Education and Science

2017 – Diploma of the winner of the open International Competition “Scientist of the Year – 2016” and the emblem of the International Research Center for Scientific Achievement (Chicago, USA).

О руководителе

Рахманов Вагиф Мамедович

Академик Академии наук высшего образования Украины,
Академик Европейской Академии Естественных Наук,
профессор, доктор медицинских наук,
профессор Международной Кадровой Академии,
член Европейской ассоциации психотерапевтов,
Заслуженный врач Украины,
Заслуженный рационализатор Украины,
научный консультант отдела реабилитации слуха Института отоларингологии Украины,
директор филиала психоаналитиков Украины,
руководитель Украинского центра психотерапевтической реабилитации,
директор НИИ детской и семейной психиатрии, психотерапии, психологии, медицинской и психосоциальной реабилитации

Биография

С августа 1979 года работает в Днепропетровской психоневрологической больнице на должности врача-психиатра (психотерапевта) по приглашению Днепропетровского областного отдела здравоохранения. Прошел подготовку по психотерапии, психиатрии (детской и взрослой), иглорефлексотерапии, физиотерапии, сурдологии, аудиологии. Врач высшей категории по детской и взрослой психиатрии.

В начале своей трудовой деятельности в больнице работал в отделении неврозов, проводил лечение больных с невротическими и соматоформными расстройствами, а также амбулаторное лечение больных с органическими и функциональными нарушениями, в частности сенсоневральным нарушением слуха, аутизмом, аутического круга расстройствами, детским церебральным параличем, анорексией и др., в организованном впервые в стране психотерапевтическом сурдологическом кабинете.

Постоянно внедряет и разрабатывает новые методы лечения больных с функциональными и органическими патологиями.

Ученый Медицинский Совет (УМС) Минздрава СССР – 1982г., проблемная научно-техническая комиссия Киевского НИИ отоларингологии (1981, 1982, 1984, 1985г.г.), НИИ общей и педагогической психологии Академии Педагогических наук СССР – 1982г., Днепропетровский медицинский институт, Украинский институт усовершенствования врачей, НИИ психиатрии им. В.М.Бехтерева и другие одобрили разработанную им методику и рекомендовали ее к широкому применению.

С 1983 года совместно с НИИ дошкольного воспитания АПН СССР проводится динамическое наблюдение группы больных с нейросенсорными дефектами органа слуха. Данный метод лечения одобрен этим же институтом и рекомендован к применению.

С 1986 года по 2016 год работает заведующим вновь образованным психотерапевтическим сурдологическим отделением № 42 Днепропетровской областной клинической психиатрической больницы.

В 1986 и 1989, 1990, 1991г.г., по поручению Минздрава СССР, Главным управлением лечебно-профилактической помощи разработанного психотерапевтического метода изданы 4 методические рекомендации.

За активное участие в разработке и содействии во внедрении в практику здравоохранения новых методов диагностики и лечения дефектов слуха (1984г.), Президиум Украинского Республиканского Правления Всесоюзного научно-технического общества наградила его Почетной грамотой.

В 1985г. за разработанный комплекс психофизиологических психофизических методов лечения больных детей с ограниченными возможностями, в т.ч. с нейросенсорным дефектом органа слуха, аутизмом, аутического круга расстройствами и др., награжден дипломом первой степени и присвоено звание Лауреата премии ЛКМУ и УРСНТТ. В 1986г. на Республиканском конкурсе на лучшее изобретение в области медицины, биологии и медицинской техники, созданное молодыми учеными за годы IX пятилетки (1981-1985гг.), его изобретениям присуждено призовое место. Он неоднократно занимал первые места на областных конкурсах на лучшие рационализаторские предложения в области медицины.

Учитывая положительные результаты проведенного лечения, решением от 16.04.86 г. №10.0210-161 Минздрав СССР разрешил открыть на базе областной психоневрологической больницы областной психотерапевтический сурдологический центр на 60 коек с поликлиническим приемом. С момента открытия центра в октябре 1986 года.М. Рахманов назначен его руководителем. С 1989 года центр получил статус Республиканского научно-практического центра. Подобный центр – первый в стране и за рубежом.

В 1989 году за разработки новых немедикаментозных психо-социальных методов реабилитации больных с ограниченными возможностями и функциональными расстройствами награжден золотой медалью ВДНХ СССР.

В 1989 г. защитил кандидатскую диссертацию в НИИ им. В.М. Бехтерева (г. Санкт-Петербург).

В 1991 году ему присвоено звание заслуженного рационализатора Украины.

В 1992 году защитил докторскую диссертацию в НИИ психиатрии им. В. М. Бехтерева (г. Санкт-Петербург).

В 2009 году — повторная защита докторской диссертации (нострификация) в НИИ социальной, судебной психиатрии и наркологии МЗ Украины.

В 1999г. – член Европейской ассоциации психотерапевтов.

В 2001г. за разработку методов оказания помощи больным с тяжелой органической патологией ЦНС Президиумом Международной кадровой академии присвоено звание – почетный профессор.

С 24.07.2002 г. по приказу №285 МЗ Украины центр переименован в «Украинский центр психотерапевтической реабилитации», директором которого назначен Рахманова В.М.
За разработки немедикаментозной терапии является лауреатом премии ЦК ЛКСМ Украины и УРСНТО (1985г.), награжден орденом Н.И. Пирогова (2009г.), в 2009г. — медалью им. Г. В. Лейбница, которой награждает гомеопатическая ассоциация Германии; орденом Ярослава Мудрого (2009г.), почетными грамотами МЗ Украины, Днепропетровской облгосадминистрации и др.

В 2011 году награжден орденом «Святой Софии» I ст. с вручением диплома и памятной статуэтки.
Комитет номинации им. Сократа представил профессора Рахманова В. М. к почетной награде «The Name in Science». 12 июля 2012 года он стал обладателем почетного титула «The Name in Science» («Имя в науке») с вручением диплома и знака «За вклад в мировую науку» на голубой ленте (г. Дублин). Имя профессора Рахманова В. М. занесено во Всемирный реестр выдающихся ученых мира.
Также в 2012г. получил награду «За охрану здоровья нации» и грамоту «За весомый вклад в развитие имиджа здравоохранения Украины» Верховного Совета Украины и национальной академии медицинских наук Украины.

2013 год ознаменовался в многолетней медицинской и научной практике признанием на государственном уровне – присвоено звание Заслуженного врача Украины.
2013 год − награжден «Звездой патриота Украины» за проявленный патриотизм и безупречное служение Украине.

2014 год – письмо-благодарность от Комитета Верховной Рады Украины по вопросам здравоохранения и награждение медалью «За весомый личный вклад в становление и развитие системы здравоохранения Украины, многолетнее и самоотверженное служение избранному делу, профессионализм, высокое мастерство, яркие научные и практические достижения, доброту, отзывчивость и любовь к людям».

2014 год − Академией Наук высшего образования Украины удостоин знака отличия имени.М. Остроградского.

2015 год – за вклад в развитие высшего образования Украины удостоин награды Святого Владимира.

2016 год − награждён юбилейным знаком орден «Велика Україна. 25 років незалежності».
2016 год − награждён дипломом и медалью «MAHMUD KASQARI-1000», Азербайджан
2016 год − диплом ЕМА “Best Medical Practice”
2016 год − диплом академика Международной Академии образования и науки

2017 год – диплом победителя открытого Международного конкурса «Ученый года – 2016» и эмблема Международного исследовательского центра научных достижений (г. Чикаго, США).